Walk it off

Today I took a nice morning walk out on the Greenway today. It was early enough to beat the hot sun but it’s never early enough in Georgia to beat the mugginess! The heat does help me sweat more (not that I need help, hormones 😉 ),  which means I’m losing weight right? Trying so hard to get back into shape, I can deal with the stretch marks and my body will never be quite the same but I so want to be in good shape, and to be frank I know I’m not right now. I walked a lot with my dog while pregnant, but I ended up having a C-section, which messed my body up more so it has been hard getting back to my old self. Here is too eating healthier and exercising more!14407877_10154516121701703_2036858894_o

Author:

Hey to "all" you readers out there! My name is Shannon, I just passed my 2 year anniversary with my hubby and have a new baby and a dog! My life used to be pretty exciting but now it is a little slower and simpler but I love it oh so much! Things to know about me: Hmm.. I love love love my baby, he is the best baby and I can't quite get over that he is mine! I love my husband, he is such a wonderful guy and takes such good care of all of us! My dog loves loves me lol, he lives to follow me everywhere! I really like to cook and I used to be into photography, and am trying to get myself back into it! Anyways that's a little bit about me, lets see if I can keep this blog afloat, ha!

Leave a Reply

