autumn

We have been so enjoying the cooler weather that has finally come upon us! It has just been stunningly beautiful this last week and I have been soaking it in taking long walks and breathing in the smell of fallen leaves! I went to target last week in search of a candle for our house and found the perfect one called autumn leaves, it smells amazing and gives off the perfect scent for this fall season! untitled-shoot-0319

It has cooled down enough to turn off the air, and I have been opening the windows during the day to let in the fresh air, which has made the whole house smell and feel so airy! Did I mention that this is one of my favorite seasons, every year I fall in love with the crunchy leaves, windy weather, and enjoying my hot coffee( summer is just too hot for hot coffee 🙂 ). This weekend I had left baby boy with daddy for a bit why I worked on something in the kitchen and when  I came back out I found them snuggled on the couch so sweetly, daddy sound asleep and baby boy just chilling and looking around. I hope everyone is enjoying the weather as much as I am!

untitled-shoot-0341untitled-shoot-0337

Author:

Hey to "all" you readers out there! My name is Shannon, I just passed my 2 year anniversary with my hubby and have a new baby and a dog! My life used to be pretty exciting but now it is a little slower and simpler but I love it oh so much! Things to know about me: Hmm.. I love love love my baby, he is the best baby and I can't quite get over that he is mine! I love my husband, he is such a wonderful guy and takes such good care of all of us! My dog loves loves me lol, he lives to follow me everywhere! I really like to cook and I used to be into photography, and am trying to get myself back into it! Anyways that's a little bit about me, lets see if I can keep this blog afloat, ha!

Leave a Reply

