Todays the day!!

My favorite baby moccasins are going on sale today!! They are bringing back a lot of favorite styles and everything including marketplace items will be 25%! My suggestion, go to www.freshlypicked.com now set up your account with shipping info and make a list of which shoes you want to get, once the sale starts at 10am MST, these shoes will go fast! This is a great time to stock up on shoes for your baby for now and the future and they also make the perfect baby gift for that baby shower you know you having coming up! The sale will start at 10am MST this morning and end tomorrow (Nov 23rd) at 10am MST. untitled-shoot-0182untitled-shoot-0229Pictured here are the Beehive State color and I can’t tell you how many times people have stopped us while we are out and about to comment on these shoes! We were in Asheville awhile back and we literally lost count of how many people complimented them, my husband was shocked by it lol! One of my favorite things I’ve noticed about the shoes is when the shoes get worn in and your child is walking, is that it leaves a slight imprint of their baby foot on the bottom, which for me makes a sweet keepsake! ( please note I have only seen photos of this on other shoes, my child is not walking yet 🙂 ) Posted below are a few layout outfit ideas that I have paired with our Freshly Picked shoes, including the outfit that you see above. The two colors of shoes I’m sharing are Beehive State and Weathered Brown, I wish you all happy shopping, ciao bellas!

untitled-shoot-0004-3
Sweater-H&M, Shirt-Little Rascals, Hat-lost tag bought in Ashville, Pants-Target, Shoes-Freshly Picked
untitled-shoot-0009
Jacket and Socks- Gap, Shirt-Carters, Pants- Target, Drool Bib-H&M, Shoes-Freshly Picked
untitled-shoot-0013-3
Hat- Noxx, Jacket and Pants-Gap, Shirt- H&M, Shoes- Freshly Picked

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hey to "all" you readers out there! My name is Shannon, I just passed my 2 year anniversary with my hubby and have a new baby and a dog! My life used to be pretty exciting but now it is a little slower and simpler but I love it oh so much! Things to know about me: Hmm.. I love love love my baby, he is the best baby and I can't quite get over that he is mine! I love my husband, he is such a wonderful guy and takes such good care of all of us! My dog loves loves me lol, he lives to follow me everywhere! I really like to cook and I used to be into photography, and am trying to get myself back into it! Anyways that's a little bit about me, lets see if I can keep this blog afloat, ha!

Leave a Reply

